Showtimes

22 November 2017, Comments: Comments Off on Showtimes
Sunday, June 24 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, June 25 2018
  • Country Classics

     

Tuesday, June 26 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, June 27 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, June 28 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, June 29 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, June 30 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, July 01 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, July 02 2018
  • Salute to America

     

Tuesday, July 03 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, July 04 2018
  • 4:00

     

Thursday, July 05 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, July 06 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, July 07 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, July 08 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, July 09 2018
  • Down on the Corner - The Best of CCD

     

Tuesday, July 10 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, July 11 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, July 12 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, July 13 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, July 14 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, July 15 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, July 16 2018
  • The Music of The Blues Brothers

     

Tuesday, July 17 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, July 18 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, July 19 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, July 20 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, July 21 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, July 22 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, July 23 2018
  • Uptown Funk, Lisa Otey & The Desert Divas

     

Tuesday, July 24 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, July 25 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, July 26 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, July 27 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, July 28 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, July 29 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, July 30 2018
  • MacDougal Street West, Peter, Paul & Mary Tribute

     

Tuesday, July 31 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, August 01 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, August 02 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, August 03 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, August 04 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, August 05 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, August 06 2018
  • Tapestry - The Music of Carole King

     

Tuesday, August 07 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, August 08 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, August 09 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, August 10 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, August 11 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, August 12 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, August 13 2018
  • Magic Show with John and Mari Shryock

     

Tuesday, August 14 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, August 15 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, August 16 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, August 17 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, August 18 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, August 19 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, August 20 2018
  • Take it Easy - A Salute to the Eagles

     

Tuesday, August 21 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, August 22 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, August 23 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, August 24 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, August 25 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, August 26 2018
  • 12:30 CLOSING

     

Thursday, August 30 2018
  • 7:00 PREVIEW The Vampire

     

Friday, August 31 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, September 01 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, September 02 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, September 03 2018
  • Bluegrass Jamboree

     

Tuesday, September 04 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, September 05 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, September 06 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, September 07 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, September 08 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, September 09 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, September 10 2018
  • The Desert Tenors

     

Tuesday, September 11 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, September 12 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, September 13 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, September 14 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, September 15 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, September 16 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, September 17 2018
  • Three Dog Night Tribute

     

Tuesday, September 18 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, September 19 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, September 20 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, September 21 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, September 22 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, September 23 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00