Showtimes

22 November 2017, Comments: Comments Off on Showtimes
Monday, April 23 2018
  • Just One Look/Linda Ronstadt Tribute

     

Tuesday, April 24 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, April 25 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, April 26 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, April 27 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, April 28 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, April 29 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, April 30 2018
  • Ultimate Manilow Tribute

     

Tuesday, May 01 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, May 02 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, May 03 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, May 04 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, May 05 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, May 06 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, May 07 2018
  • Super Songs of the 60s

     

Tuesday, May 08 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, May 09 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, May 10 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, May 11 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, May 12 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, May 13 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, May 14 2018
  • Mariachi Extravaganza

     

Tuesday, May 15 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, May 16 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, May 17 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, May 18 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, May 19 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, May 20 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, May 21 2018
  • Sentimental Journey - The Manhattan Dolls

     

Tuesday, May 22 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, May 23 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, May 24 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, May 25 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, May 26 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, May 27 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, May 28 2018
  • Britishmania - Beatles Tribute

     

  • Britishmania - Beatles Tribute

     

Tuesday, May 29 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, May 30 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, May 31 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, June 01 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, June 02 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, June 03 2018
  • 12:30 CLOSING

     

Thursday, June 07 2018
  • 7:00 PREVIEW Gnatman

     

Friday, June 08 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, June 09 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, June 10 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, June 11 2018
  • Return to Woodstock

     

Tuesday, June 12 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, June 13 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, June 14 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, June 15 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, June 16 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, June 17 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, June 18 2018
  • A Piece of My Heart

     

Tuesday, June 19 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, June 20 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, June 21 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, June 22 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, June 23 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, June 24 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, June 25 2018
  • Country Classics

     

Tuesday, June 26 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, June 27 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, June 28 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, June 29 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, June 30 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, July 01 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, July 02 2018
  • Salute to America

     

Tuesday, July 03 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, July 04 2018
  • 4:00

     

Thursday, July 05 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, July 06 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, July 07 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, July 08 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, July 09 2018
  • Down on the Corner - The Best of CCD

     

Tuesday, July 10 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, July 11 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, July 12 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, July 13 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, July 14 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, July 15 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00

     

Monday, July 16 2018
  • The Music of The Blues Brothers

     

Tuesday, July 17 2018
  • 7:00

     

Wednesday, July 18 2018
  • 7:00

     

Thursday, July 19 2018
  • 7:00

     

Friday, July 20 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Saturday, July 21 2018
  • 6:00, 8:30

     

Sunday, July 22 2018
  • 3:00, 6:00