Showtimes

22 November 2017, Comments: Comments Off on Showtimes
Tuesday, October 15 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, October 16 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, October 17 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, October 18 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, October 19 2019
  • 3/6/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, October 20 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, October 21 2019
  • 6:00 Sentimental Journey, with The Manhattan Dolls

     

Tuesday, October 22 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, October 23 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, October 24 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, October 25 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, October 26 2019
  • 3:00/6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, October 27 2019
  • 12:00/3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, October 28 2019
  • 6:00 Totally 80s! With Janee Page & Mike Yarema

     

Tuesday, October 29 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, October 30 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, October 31 2019
  • 5:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, November 01 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, November 02 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, November 03 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, November 04 2019
  • 6:00 Britishmania, Beatles Tribute Show

     

Tuesday, November 05 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, November 06 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, November 07 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, November 08 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, November 09 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, November 10 2019
  • 12:30 Closing - 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, November 14 2019
  • 7:00 Preview - Secret Santa

     

Friday, November 15 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Opening - Secret Santa

     

Saturday, November 16 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Sunday, November 17 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 Secret Santa

     

Monday, November 18 2019
  • 6:00 Back to Back, The Best of Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdinck

     

Tuesday, November 19 2019
  • 7:00 Secret Santa

     

Wednesday, November 20 2019
  • 7:00 Secret Santa

     

Thursday, November 21 2019
  • 7:00 Secret Santa

     

Friday, November 22 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Saturday, November 23 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Sunday, November 24 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 Secret Santa

     

Monday, November 25 2019
  • 5:00/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Tuesday, November 26 2019
  • 5:00/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Wednesday, November 27 2019
  • 5:00/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Thursday, November 28 2019
  • 7:00 Secret Santa

     

Friday, November 29 2019
  • 12/3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Saturday, November 30 2019
  • 12/3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Sunday, December 01 2019
  • 12/3/6 Secret Santa

     

Monday, December 02 2019
  • 2/5/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Tuesday, December 03 2019
  • 2/5/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Wednesday, December 04 2019
  • 2/5/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Thursday, December 05 2019
  • 2/5/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Friday, December 06 2019
  • 3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Saturday, December 07 2019
  • 12/3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Sunday, December 08 2019
  • 12/3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Monday, December 09 2019
  • 2/5/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Tuesday, December 10 2019
  • 2/5/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Wednesday, December 11 2019
  • 2/5/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Thursday, December 12 2019
  • 2/5/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Friday, December 13 2019
  • 12/3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Saturday, December 14 2019
  • 12/3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Sunday, December 15 2019
  • 12/3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Monday, December 16 2019
  • 2/5/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Tuesday, December 17 2019
  • 2/5/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Wednesday, December 18 2019
  • 2/5/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Thursday, December 19 2019
  • 2/5/7:30 Secret Santa

     

Friday, December 20 2019
  • 12/3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Saturday, December 21 2019
  • 12/3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Sunday, December 22 2019
  • 12/3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Monday, December 23 2019
  • 12/3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Tuesday, December 24 2019
  • 12:00/3:00 Secret Santa

     

Thursday, December 26 2019
  • 12/3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Friday, December 27 2019
  • 3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Saturday, December 28 2019
  • 3/6/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Sunday, December 29 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 Secret Santa

     

Monday, December 30 2019
  • 7:00 Secret Santa

     

Tuesday, December 31 2019
  • 6/9:30 Secret Santa

     

Wednesday, January 01 2020
  • 3:00/7:00 Secret Santa

     

Thursday, January 02 2020
  • 7:00 Secret Santa

     

Friday, January 03 2020
  • 6:00/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Saturday, January 04 2020
  • 6:00/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Sunday, January 05 2020
  • 12:30 Secret Santa

     

Monday, January 06 2020
  • TECH

     

Tuesday, January 07 2020
  • TECH

     

Wednesday, January 08 2020
  • TECH

     

Thursday, January 09 2020
  • 7:00 PREVIEW Showdown in Tucson

     

Friday, January 10 2020
  • 6:00/8:30 OPENING Showdown in Tucson

     

Saturday, January 11 2020
  • 6:00/8:30 Showdown in Tucson

     

Sunday, January 12 2020
  • 3:00/6:00 Showdown in Tucson

     

Tuesday, January 14 2020
  • 7:00 Showdown in Tucson