Showtimes

22 November 2017, Comments: Comments Off on Showtimes
Saturday, June 15 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

  • Put in

     

Sunday, June 16 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 Space Trek

     

Monday, June 17 2019
  • 6:00 Homeward Bound, The Music of Simon and Garfunkel

     

Tuesday, June 18 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Wednesday, June 19 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Thursday, June 20 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Friday, June 21 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Saturday, June 22 2019
  • 3:00/6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Sunday, June 23 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 Space Trek

     

Monday, June 24 2019
  • 6:00 Magic Show with John Shryock & Mari Lynn

     

Tuesday, June 25 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Wednesday, June 26 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Thursday, June 27 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Friday, June 28 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Saturday, June 29 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Sunday, June 30 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 Space Trek

     

Monday, July 01 2019
  • 6:00 Salute to America, Patriotic Concert

     

Tuesday, July 02 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Wednesday, July 03 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Thursday, July 04 2019
  • 4:00 Space Trek

     

Friday, July 05 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Saturday, July 06 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Sunday, July 07 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 Space Trek

     

Monday, July 08 2019
  • 6:00 Hard Rock Divas, with The Desert Divas

     

Tuesday, July 09 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Wednesday, July 10 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Thursday, July 11 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Friday, July 12 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Saturday, July 13 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Sunday, July 14 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 Space Trek

     

Monday, July 15 2019
  • 6:00 Surf's Up, A Beach Boys Tribute

     

Tuesday, July 16 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Wednesday, July 17 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Thursday, July 18 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Friday, July 19 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Saturday, July 20 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Sunday, July 21 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 Space Trek

     

Monday, July 22 2019
  • 6:00 Swing Show, with Charlie Hall

     

Tuesday, July 23 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Wednesday, July 24 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Thursday, July 25 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Friday, July 26 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Saturday, July 27 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Sunday, July 28 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 Space Trek

     

Monday, July 29 2019
  • 6:00 Tribute to Elvis, Lonely Street Prod.

     

Tuesday, July 30 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Wednesday, July 31 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Thursday, August 01 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Friday, August 02 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Saturday, August 03 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Sunday, August 04 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 Space Trek

     

Monday, August 05 2019
  • 6:00 The Music of the Blues Brothers

     

Tuesday, August 06 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Wednesday, August 07 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Thursday, August 08 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Friday, August 09 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Saturday, August 10 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Sunday, August 11 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 Space Trek

     

Monday, August 12 2019
  • 6:00 The Music of Neil Diamond, with David Fanning

     

Tuesday, August 13 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Wednesday, August 14 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Thursday, August 15 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Friday, August 16 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Saturday, August 17 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Sunday, August 18 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 Space Trek

     

Monday, August 19 2019
  • 6:00 Three Dog Night Tribute

     

Tuesday, August 20 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Wednesday, August 21 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Thursday, August 22 2019
  • 7:00 Space Trek

     

Friday, August 23 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Saturday, August 24 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Sunday, August 25 2019
  • 12:30 Closing - Space Trek

     

Thursday, August 29 2019
  • 7:00 Preview - 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, August 30 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Opening - 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, August 31 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, September 01 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, September 02 2019
  • 6:00 Sugar & The Mint Bluegrass

     

Tuesday, September 03 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, September 04 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, September 05 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, September 06 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, September 07 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, September 08 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, September 09 2019
  • 6:00 Backwoods Barbie, A Tribute to Dolly Parton, with Erin Thompson

     

Tuesday, September 10 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, September 11 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, September 12 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, September 13 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, September 14 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill