Showtimes

22 November 2017, Comments: Comments Off on Showtimes
Friday, August 23 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Saturday, August 24 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Space Trek

     

Sunday, August 25 2019
  • 12:30 Closing - Space Trek

     

Thursday, August 29 2019
  • 7:00 Preview - 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, August 30 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Opening - 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, August 31 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, September 01 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, September 02 2019
  • 6:00 Sugar & The Mint Bluegrass

     

Tuesday, September 03 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, September 04 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, September 05 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, September 06 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, September 07 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, September 08 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, September 09 2019
  • 6:00 Backwoods Barbie, A Tribute to Dolly Parton, with Erin Thompson

     

Tuesday, September 10 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, September 11 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, September 12 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, September 13 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, September 14 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, September 15 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, September 16 2019
  • 6:00 A Star is Born - A Tribute to Barbra Streisand

     

Tuesday, September 17 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, September 18 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, September 19 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, September 20 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, September 21 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, September 22 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, September 23 2019
  • 6:00 Down on the Corner, the Best of CCD

     

Tuesday, September 24 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, September 25 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, September 26 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, September 27 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, September 28 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, September 29 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, September 30 2019
  • 6:00 Mariachi Extravaganza

     

Tuesday, October 01 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, October 02 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, October 03 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, October 04 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, October 05 2019
  • 3:00/6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, October 06 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, October 07 2019
  • 6:00 MacDougal Street West, A Peter, Paul & Mary Experience

     

Tuesday, October 08 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, October 09 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, October 10 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, October 11 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, October 12 2019
  • 3:00/6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, October 13 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, October 14 2019
  • 6:00 Dixie Chixs, A Tribute Concert

     

Tuesday, October 15 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, October 16 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, October 17 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, October 18 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, October 19 2019
  • 3/6/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, October 20 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, October 21 2019
  • 6:00 Sentimental Journey, with The Manhattan Dolls

     

Tuesday, October 22 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, October 23 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, October 24 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, October 25 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, October 26 2019
  • 3:00/6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, October 27 2019
  • 12:00/3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, October 28 2019
  • 6:00 Totally 80s! With Janee Page & Mike Yarema

     

Tuesday, October 29 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, October 30 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, October 31 2019
  • 5:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, November 01 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, November 02 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, November 03 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Monday, November 04 2019
  • 6:00 Britishmania, Beatles Tribute Show

     

Tuesday, November 05 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Wednesday, November 06 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, November 07 2019
  • 7:00 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Friday, November 08 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Saturday, November 09 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Sunday, November 10 2019
  • 12:30 Closing - 009 Licence to Thrill

     

Thursday, November 14 2019
  • 7:00 Preview - Secret Santa

     

Friday, November 15 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Opening - Secret Santa

     

Saturday, November 16 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Secret Santa

     

Sunday, November 17 2019
  • 3:00/6:00 Secret Santa

     

Monday, November 18 2019
  • 6:00 Back to Back, The Best of Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdinck

     

Tuesday, November 19 2019
  • 7:00 Secret Santa

     

Wednesday, November 20 2019
  • 7:00 Secret Santa

     

Thursday, November 21 2019
  • 7:00 Secret Santa

     

Friday, November 22 2019
  • 6:00/8:30 Secret Santa